Styles are reusable collections of properties that you can apply to elements in your designs. Styles can hold a combination of values, where all values get expressed at once. For example, you can ...
Code layers in Figma Design is in open beta. A code layer is an interactive prototype backed by running code that sits directly on the canvas. With code layers in Figma Design, you can: Create ...
In March of 2026, Figma introduced ways to purchase additional AI credits. Since then, we’ve continued to invest in token efficiency, improved our first-party models, and shipped several new AI ...
Figma AI helps you explore ideas, create and refine content, and spend less time on repetitive tasks. There are many ways to use AI in Figma. The examples below give you a general idea of what each ...
Capture code-backed screens and bring them into Figma Design and FigJam as design layers. Use the editable layers on the canvas in Figma Design to riff on your production websites, pull real-world ...
The Figma MCP server gives Claude Code structured access to your Figma files. Claude Code can read design context, such as components, variables, layout data, FigJam content, and Make resources. It ...
Cursor chat allows you to type live, temporary messages to others in your FigJam file. This is great for quick communication, such as: Reacting to a presenter's diagram ("love this!") Lightweight ...
Scammers will sometimes impersonate companies and people to trick you into revealing private information, such as passwords, credit card numbers, or other personal data. These attacks often happen ...
Figma Make gives you access to the latest AI models through the model selector, so you can see how different models handle prompts, generate creative interactions, and interpret design context. Figma ...
If the Figma Desktop app on Windows is showing a black screen, it's usually due to a compatibility issue between your computer’s graphics card and the app. You may be able to fix the problem by ...
Has someone shared a file or prototype with you and you no longer want access to it? You can leave the file to remove it from your account. Find your name in the list of collaborators. Click on your ...
Clearing chat context resets the AI's memory for the selected chat. When you clear context, the following are removed: All the AI’s context from the existing conversation history Context from designs, ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results